• Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

New EP - Supercalifunkilisticexpialidocious

Coming up with the melody while walking through the park, the three of us built out the song in our heads by beatboxing the rhythm and humming the riffs, it's meant to give you chill vibes with an upbeat kick!

SoDope's debut EP “It Could’ve Been Worse” is a project that’s been in the making for a couple years now. The groups made up of three members, producer and saxophonist Matt Lara, guitarist Alex Benny, and bassist Cam Wesfal. With vocals from Jai Millar and Troy Barnett, as well as funky organ and clavinet from Max Butler. 

“It Could’ve Been Worse” demonstrates a unique sound that..well..could’ve been worse. This glitch hop/future funk EP features signature guitar solos, smooth sax lines, groovy bass licks, mesmerizing vocals, and filthy synthesizers; all meshed together in a well balanced, hard hitting musical journey.

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon